Well-Oiled Machinery

I was set to type up something fun that’s recently happened when WordPress sucked the wind out of my sails; with an FYI that feed stats feature has been given the boot, I was thrown into an impromptu research as to what to do about it. And being I know this much *lifts thumb and index fingers one inch apart* about the technical side of blogging, I spent an obscene amount of time over it. Exhausting.

Now, it’s not a vanity thing, though it heartens me to know my one loyal reader (hi, Grandma!) can bear my puerile ramblings. I’m still not clear as to the point of this blog, what purpose it serves me, apart from the fact that it’s entertaining me, so that reader feedback is pretty useful in knowing if I’m entertaining anyone else.

So, if you’re up for some more drivel, do update your rss feed link to the new one. The old one will be gone in a few. As for the rest, same old, same old.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

